Welcome home Dylan and Dougall

I lost my dear guinea pig Fred on 18th November, which left Victor on his own again.  It’s not good for a pig to be alone, although he does have Hector and Humphrey living next door.  But I heard of a lady who had a piggy that had given birth to a sow and two boars, and I’d rather got myself lined up to take them when they were ready to leave mum.

So they came home yesterday and were named Dylan and Dougall today.  And Vic seems to be quite happy in his new role of Uncle!

Leave a Reply

